roma invicta (roma_invicta) wrote,
roma invicta


  1. Opening

  2. Devil Inside

  3. Exodus '04

  4. The Workout

  5. Easy Breezy

  6. Tippy Toe

  7. Hotel Lobby

  8. Animato

  9. Crossover Interlude

  10. Kremlin Dusk

  11. You Make Me Want to Be a Man

  12. Wonder 'Bout

  13. Let Me Give You My Love

  14. About Me

Price: 8 USD
shipping: depends on how much it costs me to ship it to you. combined shipping available!
Tags: cd, exodus, utada hikaru

  • Common Orange Jasmine, Ye Hui Mei

    "以父之名 In the Name of the Father" (Yǐ Fù Zhī Míng) "懦夫 Coward" (Nuò Fū) "晴天 Clear Day" (Qīng Tiān) "三年二班 Third Year, Second Class" (Sān…

  • Vogus Image

    水色 雨 prisoner sea includes CD and DVD video. The DVD is region code 2 however so you need that special region free or all region…

  • Best of MUCC

    Utagoe Ryuusei Saishuu Ressha Kokoru No Nai Machi Gerbera Waga, Arubeki Basho Ame no Orchestra Monochrome no Keshiki…

  • Post a new comment


    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded